shop
shop

INDIANA HIGH SCHOOL BOWLING CONFERENCE COORDINATORS -
As of January 28, 2021

*DENOTES RULES COMMITTEE MEMBERS

IHSB Commissioner Blue Chip North Conference Blue Chip South Conference
*Steve Kunkel Melissa Troxel Scott Koterman
steve@indianagobowl.com melissatroxel1@yahoo.com skoterman@yahoo.com
(260) 403-0822 (812) 208-9795 (602) 810-1816
     
City of Firsts Conference Fort Wayne Conference Greater Lake County Conference
Gerard Kelley KC Spillers Linda Olszewski
gerardfkelley@aol.com k.c.spillers@infarmbureau.com dirtybowlers@aol.com
(765) 432-8170 (260) 437-9153 (312) 296-8176
     
Hoosier Conference Hoosier Hills Indianapolis West Conference
Ed Tackett Janeen Henderson Karen Elrod
edtacket360@gmail.com jhenderson@egreene.k12.in.us karebear.elrod@gmail.com
(260) 519-5616 812-381-5335 (317) 839-0741
     
Indianapolis South Conference/Overall Lakeshore Conference Michiana Central Conference
Brian Petrey Larry Zaideman Christel Hughey
brianpetrey@gmail.com lzaideman@ihsb-lakeshore.org csh805@frontier.com
(317) 498-3698 (219) 405-0803 (574) 312-4398
     
Michiana West Conference Mid-Central Indiana Conference Mid-Indiana Conference
Chris Harrison DeWayne Allen, Crest lanes Lynda Isaacs
chisoxfan05@comcast.net crestlanespc@yahoo.com lynda@indianagobowl.com
(574) 360-6608 (765) 669-2031 (765) 994-5124
     
Northeast Conference Quad County Conference South Central Indiana Conference
Bob Makin Bryan Rakowski Shannon Kelly
busman2728@yahoo.com fuzzy73212@comcast.net shsbowling@cinergymetro.net
(260) 908-4810 (219) 314-8159 (812) 528-0395
     
Southern Hills Tri County Conference Wabacanoe Conference
Deanna Carroll Melissa Coomes Rick Redman
deanna.carroll0123@gmail.com coomesmm@yahoo.com rickredman@comcast.net
(502) 216-9357 (812) 963-5709 (765) 244-0159
     
Wabash Valley North Conference Wabash Valley South Conference White River Valley I Conference
Scott & Becky Nichols Scott & Becky Nichols Brenda Fetty
wabashvsc@gmail.com wabashvsc@gmail.com bkfetty@yahoo.com
(765) 481-7787 (765) 481-7787 (765) 639-5041
     
White River Valley II Conference IBCA Executive Director IBCA President
Paula Strouse *Scott Devers *Sarah French
pkstrouse@yahoo.com scott@indianagobowl.com sfrench@classicproducts.com
(765) 729-6196 (765) 413-7323 (800) 444-0123
     
Pinheads Indianapolis East Conference
*Zack Carrie Brian Petrey
zcarrie2506@gmail.com brianpetrey@gmail.com
(317) 938-9104 (317) 498-3698

Rules Committee Members

Chuck Kane 765-552-5312 chuck@luckystrikeelwood.com
Mark Strawn 317-938-9104 markstrawn@bowlatpinheads.com
Angie Colip 765-642-4691 angie@bowlftc.com
Jeff Hudson 260-724-3660 jajhudson@comcast.net
Doene Moos 435-720-1127 doene.moos@stormbowling.com