shop
shop

RULES COMMITTEE 2020-2021

Steve Kunkel 260-403-0822 steve@indianagobowl.com
Scott Devers 765-413-7323 scott@indianagobowl.com
Chuck Kane 765-552-5312 chuck@luckystrikeelwood.com
Zack Carrie 317-938-9104 zcarrie2506@gmail.com
Mark Strawn 317-938-9104 markstrawn@bowlatpinheads.com
Angie Colip 765-642-4691 angie@bowlftc.com
Jeff Hudson 260-724-3660 jajhudson@comcast.net
Doene Moos 435-720-1127 doene.moos@stormbowling.com