Board of Directors

President Sarah French Phone: 260.484.2695 Number of Lanes
  Classic Products Fax: 260.483.7421 2
  4617 Industrial Road Email: sfrench@classicproducts.com  
  Fort Wayne, IN. 46825    
Vice President Casey Williams Phone: 317.844.4099 Number of Lanes
  Expo Bowl Fax: 80
  5261 Elmwood Drive Email: cwilliams@royalpin.com  
  Indianapolis, IN. 46203    
Treasurer Dave King Phone: 812.423.6204 Number of Lanes
  Franklin Lanes Fax: 812.423.9446 20
  1801 W Franklin Email: frlanes@yahoo.com  
  Evansville, IN 47712    
Secretary Ken Howard Phone: 765.529.8970 Number of Lanes
  Rose City Bowl Fax: 765.529.0580 28
  550 South Memorial Drive Email: ken@rosecitybowl.com  
  New Castle, IN. 47362    
Ex-Officio Jason Fradenburg Phone: 765.966.2641 Number of Lanes
  Richmond 40 Bowl Fax: 765.962.4426 40
  75 S 37th Street Email: jason@richmond40bowl.com  
  Richmond, IN 47374    
2-Year Director Roger Brown Phone: 574.296.1111 Number of Lanes
  Signature Lanes Family Fun Center Fax: 574.293.3298 32
  1180 Fremont Court Email: rogerbrown@att.net  
  Elkhart, IN. 46516    
2-Year Director Trevor Hall Phone: 260.490.2695 Number of Lanes
  Crazy Pinz Northland Fax: 260.489.9874 24
  1414 Northland Blvd. Email: trevor@crazypinz.com  
  Fort Wayne, IN 46825    
2-Year Director Mark Strawn Phone: 317.773.9988 Number of Lanes
  The Alley dba Pinheads Fax: 317.770.6066 40
  13825 Britton Park Road Email: markstrawn@bowlatpinheads.com  
  Fishers, IN. 46038    
1-Year Director Zack Carrie Phone: 317.773.9988 Number of Lanes
  The Alley dba Pinheads Fax: 317.770.6066 40
  13825 Britton Park Road Email: zackcarrie@bowlatpinheads.com  
  Fishers, IN. 46038    
1-Year Director Mike Kozy Phone: 812.268.3388 Number of Lanes
  Olympia Lanes Fax: 219.993.2968 40
  4150 Calumet Avenue Email: mike@olympialanes.com  
  Hammond, IN. 46327    
Director - Honorary Bob Gudorf Phone: 260.413.9995 Number of Lanes
  Classic Products - Consultant Fax: 2
  2822 Kenbridge Court Email: robert1334@gmail.com  
  Fort Wayne, IN 46825    
Director - Honorary Chuck Kane Phone: 765.552.5312 Number of Lanes
  Lucky Strike Lanes Fax: 765.552.7251 12
  1904 S Anderson Street Email: chuck@luckystrikeelwood.com  
  Elwood, IN. 46036    
East Central Regional Director William Brennan Phone: 773.582.2828 Number of Lanes
  Bluebird Lanes Fax: 28
  3900 W. Columbus Avenue Email: wjbrennan@hotmail.com  
  Chicago, IL. 60652    
Stateline
Stateline