shop
shop

RULES COMMITTEE 2019-2020

Steve Kunkel 260-403-0822 steve@indianagobowl.com
Scott Devers 765-413-7323 scott@indianagobowl.com
Jason Fradenburg 765-914-9106 jason@richmond40bowl.com
Lynda Isaacs 765-994-5124 lynda@indianagobowl.com

INDIANA HIGH SCHOOL BOWLING CONFERENCE COORDINATORS -
As of August 1, 2019

*DENOTES RULES COMMITTEE MEMBERS

*Steve Kunkel, IHSB Commissioner Blue Chip North Conference Blue Chip South Conference
steve@indianagobowl.com Melissa Troxel Greg Keller
(260) 403-0822 melissatroxel1@yahoo.com gjkeller@netsurfusa.net
(812) 208-9795 (812) 827-7914
City of Firsts Conference Fort Wayne Conference Greater Lake County Conference
Gerard Kelley KC Spillers Linda Olszewski
gerardfkelley@aol.com k.c.spillers@infarmbureau.com dirtybowlers@aol.com
(765) 432-8170 (260) 437-9153 (312) 296-8176
Hoosier Conference Hoosier Hills Conference Indianapolis South Conference/Overall
Ed Tackett Rusty Nunn Brian Petrey
edtacket360@gmail.com rnunn@awesi.com brianpetrey@gmail.com
(260) 519-5616 (812) 340-1147 (317) 498-3698
Indianapolis NorthWest Conference Lakeshore Conference Michiana Central Conference
Karen Elrod Larry Zaideman Christel Hughey
karebear.elrod@gmail.com lzaideman@ihsb-lakeshore.org csh805@frontier.com
(317) 839-0741 (219) 405-0803 (574) 312-4398
Michiana West Conference Mid-Central Indiana Conference Mid-Indiana Conference
Chris Harrison DeWayne Allen, Crest lanes Jane Shafer
chisoxfan05@comcast.net crestlanespc@yahoo.com shafersteam@comcast.net
(574) 360-6608 (765) 669-2031 (765) 993-9350
Northeast Conference Quad County Conference South Central Indiana Conference
Bob Makin Bryan Rakowski Shannon Kelly
busman2728@yahoo.com fuzzy73212@comcast.net shsbowling@cinergymetro.net
(260) 908-4810 (219) 314-8159 (812) 528-0395
Southern Hills Conference Tri County Conference Wabacanoe Conference
Deanna Carroll Melissa Coomes Rick Redman
deanna.carroll0123@gmail.com coomesmm@yahoo.com rickredman@comcast.net
(501) 216-9357 (812) 963-5709 (765) 244-0159
Wabash Valley North Conference Wabash Valley South Conference White River Valley I Conference
Carla Graves Scott & Becky Nichols Brenda Fetty
dodgewomen33@gmail.com wabashvsc@gmail.com bkfetty@yahoo.com
(765) 490-5608 (765) 481-7787 (765) 639-5041
White River Valley II Conference
Paula Strouse
pkstrouse@yahoo.com
(765) 729-6196