shop
shop

RULES COMMITTEE 2018-19

Steve Kunkel 260-403-0822 highschoolbowling@hotmial.com
Scott Devers 765-413-7323 scott@indianagobowl.com
Jason Fradenburg 765-914-9106 jason@richmond40bowl.com
Mark Schoch 317-247-4426 mschoch@royalpin.com

INDIANA HIGH SCHOOL BOWLING CONFERENCE COORDINATORS - As of September 12, 2018

*DENOTES RULES COMMITTEE MEMBERS

       
*Steve Kunkel, IHSB Commissioner Blue Chip North Conference Blue Chip South Conference  
steve@indianagobowl.com Melissa Troxel Greg Keller  
(260) 403-0822 melissatroxel1@yahoo.com gjkeller@netsurfusa.net  
(812) 208-9795 (812) 827-7914  
 
City of Firsts Conference Fort Wayne Conference Greater Lake County Conference  
Gerard Kelley KC Spillers Nancy Batliner  
gerardfkelley@aol.com k.c.spillers@infarmbureau.com nancybatlinerdcc@gmail.com  
(765) 432-8170 (260) 437-9153 (219) 793-3025  
 
Hoosier Conference  Hoosier Hills Conference Indianapolis North Conference Indianapolis South Conference/Overall  
Ed Tackett Rusty Nunn Rick Kerby Brian Petrey
edtacket360@gmail.com rnunn@awesi.com rakerby@sbcglobal.net brianpetrey@gmail.com
(260) 519-5616 (812) 340-1147 (317) 797-5286 (317) 498-3698
 
Indianapolis West Conference Lakeshore Conference Michiana Central Conference  
Karen Elrod Larry Zaideman Christel Hughey  
karebear.elrod@gmail.com lzaideman@ihsb-lakeshore.org csh805@frontier.com  
(317) 839-0741 (219) 405-0803 (574) 312-4398  
 
Michiana West Conference Mid-Central Indiana Conference Mid-Indiana Conference  
Chris Harrison DeWayne Allen, Crest lanes Jane Shafer  
chisoxfan05@comcast.net crestlanespc@yahoo.com shafersteam@comcast.net  
(574) 360-6608 (765) 669-2031 (765) 993-9350  
 
Northeast Conference Quad County Conference South Central Indiana Conference  
Bob Makin Jill Swinford & Sherry Olinek Shannon Kelly  
busman2728@yahoo.com jillsie621@aol.com shsbowling@cinergymetro.net  
(260) 908-4810 (219) 789-9890 (812) 528-0395  
 
Southern Hills Conference Tri County Conference Wabacanoe Conference  
Scott Poyner Melissa Coomes Rick Redman  
poyner.scott@aol.com coomesmm@yahoo.com rickredman@comcast.net  
(812) 620-8864 (812) 963-5709 (765) 244-0159  
 
Wabash Valley North Conference Wabash Valley South Conference White River Valley I Conference  
Carla Graves Scott & Becky Nichols Angie Colip, Barry Ellis  
dodgewomen33@gmail.com wabashvsc@gmail.com angie@bowlftc.com  
(765) 490-5608 (765) 481-7787 (765) 642-4961  
 
White River Valley II Conference  
Paula Strouse  
pkstrouse@yahoo.com  
(765) 729-6196