shop
shop

RULES COMMITTEE 2017-18

Steve Kunkel 260-403-0822 highschoolbowling@hotmial.com
Scott Devers 765-413-7323 scott@indianagobowl.com
Jason Fradenburg 765-914-9106 jason@richmond40bowl.com
Mark Schoch 317-247-4426 mschoch@royalpin.com

INDIANA HIGH SCHOOL BOWLING CONFERENCE COORDINATORS - As of 10/31/2017

*DENOTES RULES COMMITTEE MEMBERS

*Steve Kunkel, IHSB Commissioner Blue Chip North Conference Blue Chip South Conference
steve@indianagobowl.com Phil Cooper Greg Keller
(260) 403-0822 pcooper4@live.com gjkeller@netsurfusa.net
(812) 238-2911 (812) 827-7914
City of Firsts Conference Fort Wayne Conference Greater Lake County Conference
Nikki Lauderbaugh KC Spillers Nancy Batliner
parkhurst129@yahoo.com k.c.spillers@infarmbureau.com nancybatlinerdcc@gmail.com
(765) 438-0233 (260) 437-9153 (219) 793-3025
Hoosier Conference  Indianapolis North Conference Indianapolis South Conference/Overall
Ed Tackett Adam Jacobs Brian Petrey
edtacket360@gmail.com adamj@royalpin.com brianpetrey@gmail.com
(260) 519-5616 (317) 645-5864 (317) 498-3698
Indianapolis West Conference Lakeshore Conference Michiana Central Conference
Karen Elrod Larry Zaideman Christel Hughey
karebear.elrod@gmail.com lzaideman@ihsb-lakeshore.org csh805@frontier.com
(317) 839-0741 (219) 405-0803 (574) 312-4398
Michiana West Conference Mid-Central Indiana Conference Mid-Indiana Conference
Chris Harrison DeWayne Allen, Crest lanes Jane Shafer
chisoxfan05@comcast.net crestlanespc@yahoo.com shafersteam@comcast.net
(574) 360-6608 (765) 669-2031 (765) 993-9350
Northeast Conference Quad County Conference South Central Indiana Conference
Ken Muzzillo Karen Yankauskas Shannon Kelly
ken@auaburnbowl.com karenyankauskas@gmail.com shsbowling@cinergymetro.net
(260) 615-6350 (219) 707-1640 (812) 528-0395
Southern Hills Tri County Conference Wabacanoe Conference
Scott Poyner Melissa Coomes Rick Redman
poyner.scott@aol.com coomesmm@yahoo.com rickredman@comcast.net
(812) 620-8864 (812) 963-5709 (765) 244-0159
Wabash Valley North Conference Wabash Valley South Conference White River Valley I Conference
Lucille Liebert Michael Friars Michael Hiatt
ggusbc@comcast.net 3GBowl@comcast.net Michael_Hiatt2009@comcast.net
(765) 719-2091 (765) 301-9060 (765) 623-7883
White River Valley II Conference
Paula Strouse
pkstrouse@yahoo.com
(765) 729-6196