shop
shop

RULES COMMITTEE 2016-17

Steve Kunkel 260-403-0822 highschoolbowling@hotmial.com
Scott Devers 765-413-7323 scott@indianagobowl.com
Cathy Sumner 765-635-8685 cathy@indianagobowl.com
Jason Fradenburg 765-914-9106 jason@richmond40bowl.com
Mark Schoch 317-247-4426 mschoch@royalpin.com

INDIANA HIGH SCHOOL BOWLING CONFERENCE COORDINATORS - As of 10/04/2016

*DENOTES RULES COMMITTEE MEMBERS

*Steve Kunkel, IHSB Commissioner Blue Chip North Conference Blue Chip South Conference
highschoolbowling@hotmail.com Rhonda Smith Greg Keller
(260) 403-0822 bradam2000@aol.com gjkeller@netsurfusa.net
(812) 243-3230 (812) 827-7914
     
City of Firsts Conference Fort Wayne Conference Greater Lake County Conference
John Lucas - Gerard Kelley KC Spillers Nancy Batliner
bunkerbrit@aol.com  gerardfkelley@aol.com k.c.spillers@infarmbureau.com nancybatlinerdcc@gmail.com
(765) 453-7781 (765)860-6478 (260) 437-9153 (219) 793-3025
     
Hoosier Conference  Indianapolis North Conference Indianapolis South Conference/Overall
Ed Tackett Adam Jacobs Brian Petrey
edtacket360@gmail.com adamj@royalpin.com brianpetrey@gmail.com
(260) 519-5616 317-645-5864 (317) 498-3698
     
Indianapolis West Conference Lakeshore Conference Michiana Central Conference
Karen Elrod Larry Zaideman Christel Hughey
karen.elrod@sbcglobal.com lzaideman@ihsb-lakeshore.org csh805@frontier.com
(317) 839-0741 (219) 405-0803 (574) 312-4398
     
Michiana West Conference Mid-Central Indiana Conference Mid-Indiana Conference
Chris Harrison DeWayne Allen, Crest lanes Jane Shafer
chisoxfan05@comcast.net crestlanespc@yahoo.com shafersteam@comcast.net
(574) 360-6608 (765) 669-2031 (765) 993-9350
     
Northeast Conference Quad County Conference South Central Indiana Conference
Angel Crosby Karen Yankauskas Curt Morrison
country_girl8897@yahoo.com karenyankauskas@gmail.com curt_morr2@hotmail.com
(260) 553-0762 (219) 707-1640 (812) 603-7785
     
Tri County Conference Wabacanoe Conference Wabash Valley North Conference
Melissa Coomes Rick Redman Gaynell Mann
coomesmm@yahoo.com rickredman@comcast.net gmann@tsc.k12.in.us
(812)963-5709 (765) 244-0159 (765) 623-8142
     
Wabash Valley South Conference White River Valley I Conference White River Valley II Conference
Lucille Liebert Michael Hiatt Paula Strouse
ggusbc@comcast.net Michael_Hiatt2009@comcast.net pkstrouse@yahoo.com
(765) 719-2091 (765) 623-7883 (765) 729-6196