Board of Directors

 President

Collin Kerschner
Crazy Pinz Northland
1414 Northland Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN  46825

 Phone: 260.490.2695
Fax: 260.489.9874
Email: collin@crazypinz.com

 Number of Lanes
  24
 Vice President  Jason Fradenburg
Richmond 40 Bowl
75 S 37th Street
  Richmond, IN 47374

 Phone: 765.966.2641
Fax: 765.962.4426
Email: jason@richmond40bowl.com

 Number of Lanes
  40
 Treasurer  Dave King
Franklin Lanes
1801 W Franklin
Evansville, IN 47712

 Phone: 812.423.6204
Fax: 812.423.9446
Email: frlanes@yahoo.com

 Number of Lanes
20
 Secretary  Ken Howard 
Rose City Bowl
550 South Memorial Drive
New Castle, IN  47362

 Phone: 765.529.8970
Fax: 765.529.0580
Email: ken@rosecitybowl.com

 Number of Lanes
28
 Ex-Officio  Dave Kerschner
Crazy Pinz Northland
1414 Northland Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN  46825

 Phone: 260.490.2695
Fax: 260.489.9874
Email: dave@crazypinz.com

 Number of Lanes
  24
 1-Year Director  Patrick Sparks
  Patrick's Restaurant & Bowl
1616 North Section Street
Sullivan, IN  47882

 Phone: 812.268.3388
Fax: 812.268.3389
Email: s.sparksenterpri@comcast.net

 Number of Lanes
  12
 1-Year Director Rick Braden
Terre Haute Bowling Center
600 E Springhill Drive
Terre Haute, IN  47802

Phone: 812.238.2911
Fax: 812.238.9292
Email: rebthbc@aol.com

Number of Lanes
28
 1-Year Director  Sarah French
Classic Products
4617 Industrial Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46825

 Phone: 260.484.2695
Fax: 260.483.7471
Email: sfrench@classicproducts.com

Number of Lanes
2
 2-Year Director Roger Brown
Signature Lanes Family Fun Center
1180 Fremont Court
Elkhart, IN  46516 
Phone: 574.296.1111
Fax: 574.293.3298 
Email: rogerbrown@att.net
 Number of Lanes
32
   2-Year Director Jim Doty
Royal Pin Leisure Centers
8463 Castlewood Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46250

Phone: 317.576.5174
Fax: 317.576.5173
Email: jdoty@royalpin.com

Number of Lanes
270  
2-Year Director  Casey Williams
Woodland Bowl 
3421 East 96th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46250  
Phone: 317.844.4099
Fax:                      
Email: cwilliams@royalpin.com 
Number of Lanes 
70 
 2-Year Director - 
Honorary
Bob Gudorf
Classic Products - Consultant
1334 Bethaby Lane
Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Phone: 260.413.9995
Email: robert1334@gmail.com

 Number of Lanes
2
 East Central
Regional Director

Chuck Kane 
Lucky Strike Lanes
1904 S Anderson Street 
Elwood, IN  46036
Phone: 765.552.5312 
Fax: 765.552.7251
Email: crkane@sbcglobal.net
Number of Lanes 
12


Stateline
Stateline