Board of Directors

President Jason Fradenburg Phone:   765.966.2641 Number of Lanes
Richmond 40 Bowl Fax:         765.962.4426    40
75 S 37th Street Email:     jason@richmond40bowl.com    
Richmond, IN  47374      
       
Vice President Sarah French Phone:  260.484.2695 Number of Lanes
Classic Products   Fax:        260.483.7421    2
4617 Industrial Road Email:    sfrench@classicproducts.com    
Fort Wayne, IN.  46825      
       
Treasurer Dave King Phone: 812.423.6204 Number of Lanes
Franklin Lanes Fax:       812.423.9446    20
1801 W Franklin Email:  frlanes@yahoo.com    
Evansville, IN  47712      
       
Secretary Ken Howard Phone:  765.529.8970 Number of Lanes
Rose City Bowl Fax:        765.529.0580    28
550 South Memorial Drive Email:    ken@rosecitybowl.com    
New Castle, IN.  47362      
       
Ex-Officio Collin Kerschner Phone:  260.490.2695 Number of Lanes
Crazy Pinz Northland Fax:        260.489.9874    24
1414 Northland Blvd. Email:    collin@crazypinz.com    
Fort Wayne, IN  46825      
       
2-Year Director Patrick Sparks Phone:  812.268.3388 Number of Lanes
Patrick's Restaurant & Bowl Fax:        812.268.3389    12
1616 North Section Street Email:    s.sparksenterpri@comcast.net    
Sullivan, IN.  47882      
       
2-Year Director Rick Braden Phone:  812.238.2911 Number of Lanes
Terre Haute Bowling Center Fax:        812.238.9292    28
600 E Springhill Drive Email:    rebthbc@aol.com    
Terre Haute, IN.  47802      
       
2-Year Director Trevor Hall Phone:  260.490.2695 Number of Lanes
Crazy Pinz Northland Fax:        260.489.9874    24
1414 Northland Blvd. Email:    trevor@crazypinz.com    
Fort Wayne, IN  46825      
       
1-Year Director Roger Brown Phone:   574.296.1111 Number of Lanes
Signature Lanes Family Fun Center Fax:  574.293.3298           32
1180 Fremont Court Email:  rogerbrown@att.net    
Elkhart, IN.  46516      
       
1-Year Director Jim Doty Phone: 317.576.5174 Number of Lanes
Royal Pin Leisure Centers Fax:       317.576.5173    270
8463 Castlewood Drive Email:  jdoty@royalpin.com    
Indianapolis, IN  46250      
       
1-Year Director Casey Williams Phone:   317.844.4099 Number of Lanes
Woodland Bowl Fax:            70
3421 East 96th Street Email:    cwilliams@royalpin.com    
Indianapolis, IN.  46240      
       
1-Year Director - Honorary Bob Gudorf Phone: 260.413.9995 Number of Lanes
Classic Products - Consultant Fax:    2
1334 Bethaby Lane Email:  robert1334@gmail.com    
Fort Wayne, IN  46825      
       
East Central Regional Director Chuck Kane Phone:  765.552.5312 Number of Lanes
Lucky Strike Lanes Fax:        765.552.7251    12
1904 S Anderson Street Email:    crkane@sbcglobal.net    
Elwood, IN.  46036      
Stateline
Stateline