Indiana Bowling Centers Association


The 2015 IBCA Annual Awards Recipients Have Been Named.

 The IBCA Awards Committee has selected the following Award Winners:


Hy Delman (IBCA Hall of Fame) - Dave King, Franklin Lanes, Evansville

Manager of the Year - Barb Short, Expo Bowl, Indianapolis

Mechanic of the Year - Mike Ross, Market Square Lanes, Lafayette

Desk Staff of the Year - Stephanie Williams, Championship Lanes, Anderson

Attendant/Snack Bar of the Year - Sheila Carson, Western Bowl, Indianapolis


Thank you for all the nominations.  It was a difficult decision as each and every nominee is deserving.  

We are thankful to have so many hardworking individuals in our industry.


Each recipient will be recognized on November 11th @ Hoosier Park Raceway & Casino: 

2 Complimentary Tickets to the IBCA Annual Meeting/Trade Show/Awards Dinner 

A Complimentary Nights Stay in Anderson

$100 Cash Award & Awards Plaque

Visit the IMSB Website

visit the IHSB website